Chesapeake Silver Cornet Brass Band
       

Chesapeake Silver Cornet Brass Band

PO Box 172, Hockessin, DE 19707

302-530-2915

chesapeakebrass@aol.com

Check us out on FACEBOOK

Delaware Division of the Arts

Current Roster

Cornets
Soprano Dan Schimpf 8 Spring Creek Dr., Townsend, DE 19734 540-718-8159 DTSchimpf@aol.com
daniel.schhimpf@redclay.k12.de.us
Solo Sue Peo 557 Hemingway Dr., Hockessin, DE 19707 302- 235-1552 302-598-3963 Supeo@verizon.net
Glenn Davis 170 Ramunno Cr., Hockessin, DE 19707 302-239-0148 302-584-6905 gdkadavis@msn.com
Mike Moyer 51 Dixon Court, Elkton, MD 21921 717-222-6336 410-441-0644 michael.moyer@cruiseplanners.com
Heidi Sarver 4715 Mernaid Blvd., Wilmington, DE 19808 302-831-3395 215-680-1913 hsarver@me.com
sarvermb@udel.edu

Tory Welsch

Tony June

313 Mcfaarland Drive, Newark, DE 19702

 

315-591-3183

 

twelsch@udel.edu

ajune@agcharter.org

(sub) Malcolm McDuffee 2601 Turner Rd., Wilmington, DE 19803 malcolmmcd7@yahoo.com
(sub) Melanie Ball 60 N. Girad St., Woodbury, NJ 08096 610-757-7617 melanieball1962@gnail.com
Second Rich Fischer 113 Tower Street, Landenberg, PA 19350 610-268-8350 302-530-2915 rbrandf@aol.com
Patrick Bryant 1403 N.Lincoln Street, Wilmington, DE 19808 609-805-8073 Pbyrant@udel.edu
Stan Spence 216 Carlow Dr., Wilmington, DE 19808 703-268-8829 spence.stan@gmail.com
Third Dave Murray 2506 E. Parris Dr., Wilmington, DE 19808 302-543-6639 302-545-7703 david.murray@fnis.com
Pete DiBona 2401 Shellpot Dr., Wilmington, DE 19803 302-652-4501 301-643-6141 pjdibona@msn.com
(sub) Anita Collings Glassboro, NJ 609-425-0145 I2zhorn@verizon.net
Repiano Gregg McCauley 538 Upper Pike Creek Rd., Newark DE 19711 302-239-5891 302-383-4598 greggister@aol.com
Flugelhorn Larry Cole 1155 Kensington Lane, Oxford, PA 19363 610-932-0045 484-643-0297 Llcole@zoominternet.net
Horns Jay Snyder Wilmington, DE 302-563-3357 j.snyder001@comcast.net
Mark Maurer P.O. Box 6032, Wilmington, DE 19804 443-717-0665 maurer6032@gmail.com
Joe Antonelli 420 Pierce Run, Newark, DE 19702 302-738-1540 302-438-9122 jfrank1250@aol.com
Euphonium Rocky Snyder 59 Beech Hill Dr., Newark DE 19711 302-239-1604 302-999-3620 rrcsnyder@gmail.com
JT Brown jtbrown@udel.edu
Baritones Rick Swords 2310 Northcliff Dr., Jarrettsville, MD 21084 410-692-0278 443-257-8895 RGSwords@aol.com
David Harris 27 Edgebrook Way, Newark, DE 19713 302-294-6587 302-983-3177 dhdhharies09@gmail.com
Sam Ferrara 302-738-3683 ferrarasamnancy@aol.com
Trombones Roger Spaulding 1938 Harrow Dr., Fallston, MD 21047 410-569-8848 rbspaulding@gmail.com
Dave Aument 227 Chaingate Circle, Landenberg, PA 19350 302-415-9613 dwaument@gmail.com
Phil Fischer 301 Warren Ave, Apt 201, Baltimore, MD 21230 316-619-5296 philfischer@att.net
Bass Trombone Jay Hildebrandt 6 Edgemont Rd., Newark, DE 19711 302-368-5459 302-670-0886 Drjay@udel.edu
BBb Basses Don Ayers 103 Roeper St., Bear, DE 19707 302-838-7244 302-229-7922 donaldayers@verizon.net
Al Start 40 Marta Dr., Wilmington, DE 19808 302-998-4104 302-229-5485 alstart@udel.edu
Dave Cottrell 293 Lewisville Rd., Elkton, MD 21921 410-392-2279 wtm@zoominternet.net
Eb Basses Jim Tharp 1806 Beech St., Wilmington, DE 19805 302-656-2980 302-562-6614 jtsocret@comcast.net
Warren Campbell 23674 Samuel Adams Circle, Millsboro, DE 19966 302-945-7054 410-861-7913 disaster_one@verizon.net
Troy Stupart 818 S. Broom St.,#3A, Wilmington, DE 19805 302-530-8619 troystupart@yahoo.com
Percussion Scott Thomas 107 Fox Brook Dr., Landenberg, PA 19350 610-255-1663 302-235-8734 484-883-1257 dscott107@verizon.net
sthomas@thesummitretirement.com
Paul Sherin 533 Wissfire Way, Wilmington, DE 19803 610-585-2384 mrcake3014@comcast.net
Dale Trusheim 205 Unami Trail, Newark, DE 19711 302-737-8144 302-545-6489 dwtrus@comcast.net
Vocal Carolyn Peck 98 Avalon Ave., Elkton, MD 21921 ckpdance@gmail.com
Conductor Russell Murray 6 Balanger Rd., Newark, DE 19711 302-733-0169 302-983-8207 remurray1596@gmail.com
Chesapeake Brass Band PO Box 172, Hockessin, DE 19707 302-530-2915 chesapeakebrass@aol.com